Cricket Schedule 2017-2018 Upcoming ODIs and Test Matches

0
295
Cricket Schedule 2017-2018 Upcoming ODIs and Test Matches

View Cricket Schedule 2017-2018 of upcoming International, ODIs, Test Matches and T20 Series on our web page. Take a look below-

Cricket Live Score:

Dec 13 2017, Wed
Sri Lanka tour of India, 2017
India vs Sri Lanka
2nd ODI, Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
11:30 (IST) 06:00 (GMT)

Dec 17 2017, Sun
Sri Lanka tour of India, 2017
India vs Sri Lanka
3rd ODI, Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)

Dec 20 2017, Wed
Sri Lanka tour of India, 2017
India vs Sri Lanka
1st T20I, Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)

Dec 22 2017, Fri
Sri Lanka tour of India, 2017
India vs Sri Lanka
2nd T20I, Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)

Dec 24 2017, Sun
Sri Lanka tour of India, 2017
India vs Sri Lanka
3rd T20I, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)

LEAVE A REPLY